top of page

A Huge Thank You From the iGlobe!

Dear Mrs. Atrash,

When I first started K12 in eighth grade, I was not a big fan of writing. I found it to be boring, and I just… didn’t like it. But then, you became my teacher, and helped me write many awesome essays and sports articles, and I fell in love with writing!! Thanks for being an unforgettable teacher to me last year, and I will never forget how you encouraged me to become a better writer. Because of you, my love for writing is still evident today!!! You also encouraged me to become a better sports writer, and now it’s my favourite thing to do! Thank you!!!

Yours Truly,

A ninja

Dear ms weaver

Thank you for all that you have done. You are the best math teacher ever I love your math classes and I hope you make more.

Sincerely Colt You’re the best teach ever

Thank You Letter for my Teachers AKA Teacher Appreciation Week

Written by Brent Haney AKA I have Wonderful Teacher

Hey IGlober’s, Today, I like to thank my teachers because they are so awesome. I’d like to thank my math teacher Mrs. Thul, and my language arts teacher Mrs. Miller, my helping teacher Ms. Smith, and Monica O’Donnell and all of my teachers: thank you. You guys are like super heroes in my life Dear Mrs. Houlihan,

Before I started taking geometry, I thought proofs were horrible, boring, and overall something I wouldn’t want to do. Ditto for math in general. But then after coming to your class, I realized that maybe it wasn’t as bad as I previously thought. Thanks for answering my questions when I had them, thanks for being a great teacher overall, and thanks for helping me become a better math student and person in general! I couldn’t have gotten through last semester without you!!!!

Yours Truly,

Fatima

Dear Mrs. Clark,

Thank you for being one of the kindest and nicest Science teachers. You always know how to help figure out a problem especially when comes to the pesky chemicals and other things in the labs. You always know how to explain something I have gotten wrong or a problem in the calendar or the online lessons in science. Thank you just for being awesome!!

Yours Truly,

Rachael Hannah (Rachaeli)


K12 International Academy

Online School Newspaper

Volume 8

Issue 8

The iGlobe

bottom of page