top of page

Halloween 2015: Top 5 Halloween Costumes!

For everyone, I think the best costumes are Star Wars. Star Wars has a new movie coming out this Christmas, but it seems like everyone is celebrating Star Wars for Halloween. On my list of favorite costumes, I did add in one Navy Seal costume. Navy seals are just as cool as Star Wars characters. And I am going to beg my mother for one because they are almost sold out on Amazon.com. You can find all these costumes on Amazon.com with longer reviews and descriptions. I just told you what I thought about them. Anyway, here is the link so you can decide for yourself what you like: www.amazon.com.

Costume #5: Navy Seal Halloween costume

Description: it is for some reason green and white. I thought Navy Seals had a different colored uniform. Whatever. I think Navy Seals are cool and people should wear this costume if they think Navy Seals are cool too.

What I Like About It: Imagine yourself as a Navy Seal. I would pretend that I was in the navy.

Costume #4: Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Child's Captain Rex Costume

Description: If it is white it most likely is a clone trooper. And if it only kills droids, then it probably doesn’t kill much alive stuff. Because the separatists usually make droids they are made pretty well, but assume you are going to lose because the good guys always win. The costume is still cool though.

What I Like About It: You could easily see yourself fighting in a clone battle carrying a blaster shooting the droids. And Captain Rex is cool because in the show he survived many battles. Don’t forget that Anakin Skywalker was the leader of Captain Rex’s battalion before he became Darth Vader.

Costume #3: Star Wars: The Force Awakens Child's Flame trooper Costume.

Description: It is meant to set the enemy on fire and he fights for the bad guys

What I Like About It: It has a flamethrower toy that doesn’t come with it. But it does have a toy suit that looks pretty strong.

Costume #2: Rubie's Star Wars Collector Supreme Edition Episode III Chewbacca Costume

Description: Chewbacca was strong and he knew how to use a big blaster. He was very loyal. He was also a friend of Yoda.

What I Like About It: It looks cool and is super expensive. This costume could cost you about $1000 on Amazon.com.

Costume #1: Star Wars The Clone Wars, Child's Costume and Mask, Arf Trooper Costume

Description: There is actually a dog clone under the suit because it arfs a lot!

What I Like About It: It is a very cool costume. I also like that it is called an Arf trooper because that rhymes with barf and it makes me laugh every time I say it! Hahahahah! Barf trooper! It fights for the bad guys, but it used to fight for the good guys.

Happy Halloween iGlobe Readers!!!!!!!

K12 International Academy

Online School Newspaper

Volume 8

Issue 8

The iGlobe

bottom of page